News & Announcement

2021 AAPPS-APCTP C.N. Yang Award Ceremony

페이지 정보

21-10-11 22:32 Webmaster views1,110회


In 2021, Dr. Chen FANG (Institute of Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences) together with Masashi OTANI (KEK)

and Yangping SHEN (Nuclear Physics, China Institute of Atomic Energy) was awarded C. N. Yang Award 2021.

See the link ( for more information.

The Award Ceremony was held on October 7, 2021, 0:30-12:00 (KST).